Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver



Tyler County Courthouse
100 West Bluff
Woodville, Texas 75979 

County Judge
Jacques L. Blanchette
(409)283-2141 office; (409)331-0028 fax
judge@co.tyler.tx.us

Commissioner Pct. 1
Martin Nash
(409)283-7013 office; (409)283-6307 fax
commpct1@co.tyler.tx.us

Commissioner Pct. 2
Steven Sturrock
(409)283-7013 office; (409)283-6307 fax
sturrock@co.tyler.tx.us

Commissioner Pct. 3
Mike Marshall
(409)283-7623 office
(409)283-6307 fax
mmarshall@co.tyler.tx.us 

Commissioner Pct. 4
Buck Hudson
(409)283-7623 office
(409)283-6307 fax
bhudson@co.tyler.tx.us

County Clerk
Donece Gregory
(409)283-2281 office
(409)283-8049 fax
dgregory.cc@co.tyler.tx.us

District Attorney
Lucas Babin
(409)283-8136 office
(409)283-6128 fax
l.babin@co.tyler.tx.us


District Clerk
Chyrl Pounds
(409)283-2162 office
cpounds.dc@co.tyler.tx.uus

Treasurer
Leann Monk
(409)283-3054 office
(409)283-6306 fax
lmonk.cotreas@co.tyler.tx.us

Tax Assessor/Collector
Lynnette Cruse
(409)283-2734 office
(409)283-5967 fax
lynnettecruse@sbcglobal.net

Sheriff
Bryan Weatherford
(409)283-2172 office
(409)283-8656 fax
weatherford.sheriff@co.tyler.tx.us

Auditor
Jackie Skinner
(409)283-3652 office
(409) 283-6305 fax
jskinner.aud@co.tyler.tx.us

Constable Pct. 1
Dale Freeman
(409)781-2731 office
constable.pct1@co.tyler.tx.us

Constable Pct. 2
John Fuller
(409)429-6521 or (936)969-2300 office
woodvillepd_386@yahoo.com

Constable Pct. 3
Tony Reynolds
(409)837-5204 office
tcgltreynolds@yahoo.com

Constable Pct. 4
Jim Zachary
(409)429-0509
jimzachary@co.tyler.tx.us

Justice of the Peace, Pct. 1
Trisher Ford
(409)283-3631 office
(409)283-5043 fax
JP1@co.tyler.tx.us

Justice of the Peace, Pct. 2
Ken Jobe
(409)283-6320 ext 236 office

Justice of the Peace, Pct. 3
Milton Powers
(409)283-6320 ext 235 office
(409)283-5043 fax

Justice of the Peace, Pct. 4
Jim Moore
(409)429-9500 office
(409)429-3488 fax

Adult Probation
Matt O'Neal
(409)283-5255 office
(409)283-8484 fax

Juvenile Probation
Terry Allen
(409)283-2503 office
(409)283-6314 fax

Emergency Management
Ken Jobe
(409)331-0874 office
(409)331-0015 fax
tylercountyemc@co.tyler.tx.us

Veterans Service Officer
Ellen Craig
(409)283-3751 office
(409)283-2942 fax
tylercountyvso@yahoo.com







 


 

Copyright © {{YEAR}} {{COUNTY}} {{STATE}}

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM